← #9A

#9A safety activity

MSHA violations, accident reports and inspections.

2025-01-01 – 2026-10-31Database snapshot · 2026-10-31

Safety activity

  1. Accumulation of combustible materials.

    violationRecord 9774906

    30 CFR 75.400 · $151.00 proposed penalty

  2. Accumulation of combustible materials.

    violationRecord 9774905

    30 CFR 75.400 · $151.00 proposed penalty

  3. Permissible electric equipment.

    violationRecord 4498650

    30 CFR 75.500(b) · $151.00 proposed penalty

  4. Spot Inspections

    inspectionRecord F0006E7

    103(i) · 6.0 on-site hours reported

  5. Verbal Hazard Complaint Inspections

    inspectionRecord F0006E6

    18.0 on-site hours reported

  6. Non-Injury Accident Investigation

    inspectionRecord F0006E5

    14.5 on-site hours reported

  7. Violation — cited standard not reported

    violationRecord 9777283
  8. Mine ventilation plan; submission and approval.

    violationRecord 9777166

    30 CFR 75.370(a)(1) · Significant and substantial (S&S) · $90,649.00 proposed penalty

  9. Mechanical equipment guards.

    violationRecord 9779814

    30 CFR 77.400(c) · Significant and substantial (S&S) · $398.00 proposed penalty

  10. Mechanical equipment guards.

    violationRecord 9779813

    30 CFR 77.400(c) · Significant and substantial (S&S) · $398.00 proposed penalty

  11. Permissible exposure level.

    violationRecord 9779751

    30 CFR 62.130(a) · $151.00 proposed penalty

  12. Mine ventilation plan; submission and approval.

    violationRecord 9779750

    30 CFR 75.370(a)(1) · $151.00 proposed penalty

  13. Electric equipment; examination, testing, and maintenance.

    violationRecord 9779812

    30 CFR 77.502 · Significant and substantial (S&S) · $398.00 proposed penalty

  14. Inspection of fire suppression devices.

    violationRecord 9779811

    30 CFR 75.1107-16(c) · $151.00 proposed penalty

  15. Testing, examination, and maintenance of circuit breakers; record.

    violationRecord 9779810

    30 CFR 75.900-4 · $151.00 proposed penalty

  16. Non-Injury Accident Investigation

    inspectionRecord F004997

    15.8 on-site hours reported

  17. Accumulation of combustible materials.

    violationRecord 9776400

    30 CFR 75.400 · $151.00 proposed penalty

  18. Roof control plan.

    violationRecord 9776399

    30 CFR 75.220(a)(1) · Significant and substantial (S&S) · $1,968.00 proposed penalty

  19. Protection from falls of roof, face and ribs.

    violationRecord 9776398

    30 CFR 75.202(a) · Significant and substantial (S&S) · $592.00 proposed penalty

  20. Accumulation of combustible materials.

    violationRecord 9776397

    30 CFR 75.400

  21. Protection from falls of roof, face and ribs.

    violationRecord 4498649

    30 CFR 75.202(a) · Significant and substantial (S&S) · $2,936.00 proposed penalty

  22. Violation — cited standard not reported

    violationRecord 4498648
  23. Accumulation of combustible materials.

    violationRecord 9775086

    30 CFR 75.400 · $168.00 proposed penalty

  24. Spot Inspections

    inspectionRecord F004C88

    103(i) · 6.5 on-site hours reported

  25. Regular Safety and Health Inspection

    inspectionRecord F004C87

    187.0 on-site hours reported

Sources and definitions

MSHA Violations (issue date), Accidents (accident date) and Inspections (begin date).

Violation titles use current CFR headings to identify the cited rule; they are not the inspector’s account of what happened.

Counts describe published rows, including contractor records; accident records are not distinct incidents or numbers of people injured.

Zero means no matching records in the imported sources, not proof of no events. Historical coverage differs by source; absence before a source begins reporting is not a zero incident rate. Invalid or absent dates and records after the snapshot are excluded.

S&S means SIG_SUB=Y. Fatality records use DEGREE_INJURY_CD=01. Proposed penalties are not final assessed or paid amounts; missing dollar values are omitted.

Inspection hours are SUM_TOTAL_ON_SITE_HOURS attributed to the inspection start date, without supervisor/trainee hours. Missing hours are omitted; a started inspection may still be open.

Portfolio totals use current mine membership, including events before the current owner or operator's tenure.