← ACNR Holdings, Inc

ACNR Holdings, Inc safety activity

MSHA violations, accident reports and inspections across the current mine portfolio.

2025-01-01 – 2026-10-31Database snapshot · 2026-10-31

Safety activity

  1. Storage of liquefied and nonliquefied compressed gas cylinders; requirements.

    violationRecord 9939804
    MARSHALL COUNTY MINE · 4601437

    30 CFR 75.1106-3(a)(2) · $151.00 proposed penalty

  2. Power wires and cables; insulation and protection.

    violationRecord 9939740
    MARSHALL COUNTY MINE · 4601437

    30 CFR 75.517 · $504.00 proposed penalty

  3. Refuge alternatives.

    violationRecord 9939739
    MARSHALL COUNTY MINE · 4601437

    30 CFR 75.1506(h)(1) · $151.00 proposed penalty

  4. Accumulation of combustible materials.

    violationRecord 9939738
    MARSHALL COUNTY MINE · 4601437

    30 CFR 75.400 · $366.00 proposed penalty

  5. Accumulation of combustible materials.

    violationRecord 9936168
    MARSHALL COUNTY MINE · 4601437

    30 CFR 75.400 · $366.00 proposed penalty

  6. Accumulation of combustible materials.

    violationRecord 9936167
    MARSHALL COUNTY MINE · 4601437

    30 CFR 75.400 · $366.00 proposed penalty

  7. Health Technical Investigation

    inspectionRecord F00B073
    Marion County Mine · 4601433

    13.0 on-site hours reported

  8. Spot Inspections

    inspectionRecord F009807
    MARSHALL COUNTY MINE · 4601437

    103(i) · 5.0 on-site hours reported

  9. Maintenance of belt conveyors and belt conveyor entries.

    violationRecord 9935079
    Harrison County Mine · 4601318

    30 CFR 75.1731(a) · $288.00 proposed penalty

  10. Protection from falls of roof, face and ribs.

    violationRecord 8059795
    Harrison County Mine · 4601318

    30 CFR 75.202(a) · $1,320.00 proposed penalty

  11. Violation — cited standard not reported

    violationRecord 9583194
    Marion County Mine · 4601433

    $775.00 proposed penalty

  12. Other safeguards.

    violationRecord 9935128
    Marion County Mine · 4601433

    30 CFR 75.1403 · $313.00 proposed penalty

  13. Accumulation of combustible materials.

    violationRecord 9935127
    Marion County Mine · 4601433

    30 CFR 75.400 · Significant and substantial (S&S) · $1,431.00 proposed penalty

  14. Violation — cited standard not reported

    violationRecord 9934011
    OHIO COUNTY MINE · 4601436

    $184.00 proposed penalty

  15. Violation — cited standard not reported

    violationRecord 9934010
    OHIO COUNTY MINE · 4601436

    $184.00 proposed penalty

  16. Violation — cited standard not reported

    violationRecord 9934009
    OHIO COUNTY MINE · 4601436

    $909.00 proposed penalty

  17. Escapeways; bituminous and lignite mines.

    violationRecord 9934008
    OHIO COUNTY MINE · 4601436

    30 CFR 75.380(d)(7)(vii)(B) · $818.00 proposed penalty

  18. Refuge alternatives.

    violationRecord 9934007
    OHIO COUNTY MINE · 4601436

    30 CFR 75.1506(h) · $818.00 proposed penalty

  19. Violation — cited standard not reported

    violationRecord 9934006
    OHIO COUNTY MINE · 4601436

    $3,014.00 proposed penalty

  20. Violation — cited standard not reported

    violationRecord 9934005
    OHIO COUNTY MINE · 4601436

    $407.00 proposed penalty

  21. Preshift examination at fixed intervals.

    violationRecord 9939903
    OHIO COUNTY MINE · 4601436

    30 CFR 75.360(f) · $151.00 proposed penalty

  22. Criteria—Track haulage roads.

    violationRecord 9939902
    OHIO COUNTY MINE · 4601436

    30 CFR 75.1403-8(b) · $818.00 proposed penalty

  23. Maintenance of belt conveyors and belt conveyor entries.

    violationRecord 9939803
    MARSHALL COUNTY MINE · 4601437

    30 CFR 75.1731(a) · Significant and substantial (S&S) · $697.00 proposed penalty

  24. Criteria—Belt conveyors.

    violationRecord 9939802
    MARSHALL COUNTY MINE · 4601437

    30 CFR 75.1403-5(g) · $151.00 proposed penalty

  25. Accumulation of combustible materials.

    violationRecord 9939801
    MARSHALL COUNTY MINE · 4601437

    30 CFR 75.400 · Significant and substantial (S&S) · $4,047.00 proposed penalty

Sources and definitions

MSHA Violations (issue date), Accidents (accident date) and Inspections (begin date).

Violation titles use current CFR headings to identify the cited rule; they are not the inspector’s account of what happened.

Status is from the current MSHA Mines snapshot, not the selected reporting period. Closed records can retain their last reported controller/operator.

Counts describe published rows, including contractor records; accident records are not distinct incidents or numbers of people injured.

Zero means no matching records in the imported sources, not proof of no events. Historical coverage differs by source; absence before a source begins reporting is not a zero incident rate. Invalid or absent dates and records after the snapshot are excluded.

S&S means SIG_SUB=Y. Fatality records use DEGREE_INJURY_CD=01. Proposed penalties are not final assessed or paid amounts; missing dollar values are omitted.

Inspection hours are SUM_TOTAL_ON_SITE_HOURS attributed to the inspection start date, without supervisor/trainee hours. Missing hours are omitted; a started inspection may still be open.

Portfolio totals use current mine membership, including events before the current owner or operator's tenure.